Tonight I played another open mic night at Caffe Vivaldi!

Yes, that’s right: Caffe Vivaldi!

Among the many talented people performing tonight were: Craig Greenberg (with whom I had played an open mic night back in 2006–still a really awesome, talented guy), Emily Earle, Todd Kramer, Dan Lavoie, Briar Cox, Josh Taylor, Samantha Preis, Marine Futin, Morgan Venticinque, Marc Schlesinger, Jamie Bendell, Adam Bohanan, and Valerie Mize.

T’was a lot of fun tonight! I played a new song, and the initials were S.W.A.P. (E.S.W.I.). Can you guess what that stands for?

Winner gets a cookie (provided by a third party you have to find… I can’t afford cookies)!

Anyway, I’m outtie!

About jonahrank


Leave a Reply

